Back to the calendar
Apr
21
Veteran Wellness Series - PATH to Wellness

Each week you will engage in facilitated wellness themed activities and discussions. 

Some examples of our themes for each meeting include:

  • social connectedness
  • physical health habits
  • personal identity
  • & leisure lifestyle education

This group meets Tuesdays at 1:30PM EST via Zoom.

Date
April 21
Time
calendar 10:30am - 11:30am (PDT)
event 1:30pm - 2:30pm (EDT)
Event Type:
Location Address
Zoom